Club Competitions 2023


Season 2023 Winners

Ladies Singles winner Ros Corke.

Ladies Singles runner-up Les Trattles

Mens Singles Winner Dave Slater

Mens Singles runner-up Jim Gillings

Open Singles winner Bob Hayes

Open Singles runner-up John Homer

Ladies Two-Wood Singles winner Glenda Hibberd

Ladies Two-Wood Singles runner-up Ann Hindley

Mens Two-Wood Singles winner Kevin Chubb

Mens Two-Wood Singles runner-up Stuart Emm

Ladies Pairs winners Daphne Duxberry and Glenda Hibberd

Ladies Pairs runners-up Les Trattles and Mary Webster

Mens Pairs winners Martyn Neale and John Gorringe

Mens Pairs runners-up David Parker Smith and Laurie Webster

Ladies Handicap Singles winner Glenda Hibberd

Ladies Handicap Singles runner-up Ros Corke

Mens Handicap Singles winner Kevin Chubb

Mens Handicap Singles runner-up Stuart Emm

Mixed Pairs winners Mary Parker Smith and John Homer

Mixed Pairs runners-up Anthony and Annette Phillips

The "Never Won" Singles winner Ray Holmes

The "Never Won" Singles runner-up Martin Helliwell

Mixed Open Triples Winners Flori Carpenito, Daphne Duxberry and John Homer

Mixed Open Triples runners-up Martin Helliwell, Mike Stone and Mike Crane